Celia

Vegan Dating Atlanta Georgia GA
Chat now

Information

  • What is my age:
  • 18
  • Eye tint:
  • Brilliant gray-blue eyes
  • Gender:
  • I am woman
  • My Zodiac sign:
  • Virgo
  • I like to drink:
  • Absinthe

About

Presently I am involved in setting up a most unusual website that supports and promotes veganism, compassion, environmental consciousness, plus many other body, mind, spirit issues and concerns.

Description

eye-candy girl Makayla

I enjoy Scrabble, occasionally some cards, music now and then, open to what my "ificant other" would enjoy. Heart is a 71 year old, spiritual female. I try and eat as healthy as I can, I have a love for good music and good food. I am sure there is much more that could be included. My kids are in high school and are becoming much more independent. I'm a lifelong learner and I really enjoy the journey.

I play competitive games of roller hockey every week. Presently, I live and work in Cedartown GA. I like to skydive and I make an average of jumps per week and I'd love for someone to me in my adventure! I have been vegan for almost 2 years now. I have nephews that mean the world to me. I am a Foodie who loves to taste and savor the flavors of the world.

I like many forms of music such as jazz, classical music, rock-n-roll, blues, world music and more. I'm ready to leave my footprints all over the world! I love life and people. I love my community of creative friends who inspire me to push myself harder.

white milf Virginia

Every day I have the pleasure of interacting with countless multinationals. I love birds. Lilsunflower is a 25 year old, spiritual female. Vegan for 5 years, and if you want to know more let's chat. My first degree is in computer electronics and I have a background in the I. Industry and I still do some stuff in that area but not as much. As a value-added benefit, I have literally been able to help thousands of people transition to a vegan diet and to better enjoy and sustain their existing plant-based diet.

I'm passionate about truth and I wish more people were more comfortable with it. Living in AtlantaGeorgia Vegan diet. I seek love with the right person and I know myself enough not to be willing to compromise. I'm passionate about traveling and exploring the world so please have your passport ready!

I believe in compatibility more then being obsessed with preferences. O i like chess poker swimming and cooking cuddling and chiefin. I'm a handsome male that work very hard on myself. Sweet, kind and gentle, yet fiery when provoked. Im interested to meet someone I can do life with because lets face it, life is good!

Living in College ParkGeorgia Almost veg diet. I like more things then I'm in love with. My family is very important to me, and I am super close to my sister. I'm easy to get along with and I live along. Building random projects, painting, doing ceramics, and of course taking photos is what I mostly do. I feel the truth is a gift because it empowers the one to whom it is given and it's even more precious because of it's rarity. I joke a lot. Presently I am involved in setting up a most unusual website that supports and promotes veganism, compassion, environmental consciousness, plus many other body, mind, vegan dating Atlanta Georgia GA issues and concerns.

I am a college student studying photography, but I love any form of art.

I raised two amazing kids, one who is a vegan and one who is a vegetarian. Aside from this drive, I am a very peaceful, humorous, loving, kind, gentle, sweet person. Robert is a 62 year old, spiritual male. Hiking and being outside are what I love to do, and having her with me makes it all the better.

I'm delicate yet resilient and utterly without guile. Living in CartersvilleGeorgia Vegan diet. Some core values that are very important to me are: Plant based nutrition I'm VeganNon-religious lifestyle I'm Buddhistand positive energy. Mauricio is a 44 year old, 7th Day Adventist male.

hot escorts Sariah

I am seeking ongoing compansionship. I love to laugh. I feel I've mastered the art of sharing painful truths gently. Living in AtlantaGeorgia Vegetarian diet. I love children and babies especially. Please write me if you think we could get along, even if only in a non-romantic setting.

Atlanta, georgia vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

I enjoy intelligent conversation about any of topics. I am introvert who loves to talk, listen to great music and meet interesting people. I can be shy but also outgoing and funny. It is entertaining and unlike any other modality that represents this means of education, motivation, and inspiration.

Justin XVX is a 31 year old, Atheist male. I am an entrepreneur working fulltime as a manager for an iconic Atlanta company that is probably the most culturally diverse company in the Southeast and beyond. Living in LoganvilleGeorgia Almost veg diet. Before this I was vegetarian for 16 years. I like playing guitar, building beautiful and functional things out of wood such as benches, tables and planter boxes. Living in LawrencevilleGeorgia Vegetarian diet. I'm a combination of harmoniously balanced contradictions. We can go hiking, flying, skydiving, or a motorcycle ride.

I like to travel my favorite thing is going out of town my meet favorite thing is going out of town i think i covered all. Rishio is a 47 year old, male. It allows me the flexibility to be available for my family and friends. Edwin is a 37 year old, spiritual male.

beautiful female Mila

I appreciate all forms of art as the result of having been a professional artist and art director for several decades. I am stimulated by intellectualism and the quest for knowledge. Organic vegan food already has an edge over any other; so I just enhance it a little bit with my love and creativity. I eat the same things as non-vegans and I simply change the protein.

Georgia: ga vegetarian singles . ga vegan singles . ga raw food singles .

Maybe this will work for starters. I prepare all food from forty years of experience in the health food industry.

sexy females Amelie

I have a thing for landscaping and gardening and a passion for enjoying the outdoors. Being fully present in the magic of that moment, is like chicken soup for the soul. I am looking for friendship, a long-term romantic relationship and everything in between with someone who is fun to be around, kind and honest. Living in AcworthGeorgia Vegan diet. Living in CedartownGeorgia Vegan diet.

My Aquarian traits of being analytical and intellectual somehow blend seamlessly with my warm loving heart and affectionate temperment. The truth needn't be brutal. I'm from a small town outside of Atlanta. For me, there is nothing better than being outside on a cool Fall evening, looking up at the stars and wondering. I love my job! Me being an artist makes me more inclined to be liberal, and although it is a stereotype, it is true for me. I just need you to be polite.

ebony mom Brianna

My lifestyle is very simple, minimalistic, and I am happy and satisfied to be close to home. I am against killing animals. Dominic is a 27 year old, spiritual male.